• Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube


Get 3 FREE SONGS and more!

© 2019 Michelle Sarasin. All Rights Reserved.

The digital debut EP album, Michelle Sarasin comes to you in full force and introduces you to a new kind of pop-folk-alternative blues beat. Including the #1 hit single, Finding You, Michelle's EP will bring you an emotionally gratifying experience while helping you relax and enjoy life for a little while. This limited edition includes "The Prayer" another timeless hit! (digital download)

Michelle Sarasin EP - Digital Album


There are no refunds on digital products.