• Michelle's new original full-length album will be released on August 21, 2020! Including songs that are already making an inspirational impact; Along This RoadBroken, and more! Music to light the dark and to release the butterfly within...

    Butterfly Special Edition (DIGITAL) Album

    • This product is a digital download and will be available to download on August 21, 2020 in mp3 format. Keep an eye on your inbox for download link :)

      *may be delievered in a .zip file

    • There is no refund for digital downloads/products.


    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Twitter
    • Pinterest

    © 2020. Michelle Sarasin Music. All Rights Reserved.