• Michelle's first full-length album tells a story of one girl who knew only darkness until she decided to let the light in. Journey through the life of a soulful butterfly. Through inching the way to being Brave, trying to hang on in the darkness and isolation of a cocoon, to embracing the power and light within - the Butterfly album truly has it all! There's only one question; are you ready to release your butterfly within?

    • 12 original songs; written and arranged by Michelle Sarasin
    • Pop-Folk mixed with alternative and jazz elements
    • Comes in mp3 download and will be delivered to your email (inbox) upon release date on August 21, 2020!

    Pre-Order now and save 10% when you use promo code FLY10 at checkout!

    Butterfly (Digital Download)

    • There are no refunds on digital products.

    • Digital download of the album comes in mp3 format. 


    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Twitter
    • Pinterest

    © 2020. Michelle Sarasin Music. All Rights Reserved.